Upcoming Event Information

2020

Booth Exhibition
The 67th Annual Meeting of Japanese Association for Laboratory Animal Sciences
Venue: Osaka International Convention Center
Date: May 23 (Sat) - 25 (Mon), 2020
HPhttps://jalas67.org/index.html
Booth Exhibition
5th Annual Meeting of The Japanese Society for Genome Editing
Venue: Clock Tower Centennial Hall, Kyoto University
Date: June 15 (Mon) - 17 (Wed), 2020
HPhttps://www2.aeplan.co.jp/ge2020/en/index.html
Booth Exhibition
The 47th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Toxicology
Venue: Sendai International Center
Date: June 29 (Mon) - July 1 (Wed), 2020
HPhttp://jsot2020.jp/index_en.html
Booth Exhibition
The 93rd Annual Meeting of the Japanese Biochemical Society
Venue: PACIFICO Yokohama NORTH
Date: Sep. 14 (Mon) - 16 (Wed), 2020
HPhttps://www2.aeplan.co.jp/jbs2020/en/index.html

The 1st AMED iD3 Catalyst Unit Science Frontier (provisional)
Venue: Yayoi Auditorium, The University of Tokyo
Date: October 13 (Tue), 2020
Booth Exhibition
17th DIA Japan Annual Meeting 2020
Venue: TOKYO Big Sight
Date: Nov. 8 (Sun) - 10 (Tue), 2020
HPPDF
Booth Exhibition
The 43rd Annual Meeting of the Molecular Biology Society of Japan
Venue: Kobe Port Island
Date: Dec. 2 (Wed) - 4 (Fri), 2020
HPhttps://www2.aeplan.co.jp/mbsj2020/english/index.html
Booth Exhibition
The 49th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society for Immunology
Venue: Makuhari Messe
Date: Dec. 8 (Tue) - 10 (Fri), 2020
HPhttp://icongroup.co.jp/49immunology/english/

2021

The 3rd Translational and Regulatory Sciences Symposium
Venue: Yayoi Auditorium, The University of Tokyo
Date: January 18 (Mon), 2021
Booth Exhibition
The 94th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Pharmacological Society
Venue: Sapporo Convention Center
Date: Mar. 8 (Mon) - 10 (Wed), 2021
Booth Exhibition
The 141st Annual Meeting of the Pharmaceutical Society of Japan
Venue: International Conference Center Hiroshima, Hiroshima Prefectural Sports Center
Date: Mar. 26 (Fri) - 28 (Sun), 2021
Booth Exhibition
The 98th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Physiological Society
Venue: Nagoya Congress Center
Date: Mar. 28 (Sun) - 30 (Tue), 2021

Past Event Information

Page TOP